Zespół Szkół Ogólnokształcących i Zawodowych w Siemianowicach Śląskich

Nauczyciele

Wiesław Bochenek   w.bochenek@zsoiz.pl
Marek Ćwielong   m.cwielong@zsoiz.pl
Sylwia Dylus   s.dylus@zsoiz.pl
Krzysztof Feliszewski   k.feliszewski@zsoiz.pl
Małgorzata Franiasz   m.franiasz@zsoiz.pl
Katarzyna Galus   k.galus@zsoiz.pl
Elżbieta Januszewska   e.januszewska@zsoiz.pl
Agnieszka Kłyk   a.klyk@zsoiz.pl
Danuta Kontny   d.kontny@zsoiz.pl
Weronika Kopacz   w.kopacz@zsoiz.pl
Anna Kostarczyk-Tomecka   a.kostarczyk-tomecka@zsoiz.pl
Marta Kwiecień   m.kwiecien@zsoiz.pl
Joanna Lewandowska    
Edmund Lewandowski   e.lewandowski@zsoiz.pl 
Ireneusz Lisiecki   i.lisiecki@zsoiz.pl
Justyna Łaskawiec   j.laskawiec@zsoiz.pl
Grażyna Marcinkowska   g.marcinkowska@zsoiz.pl
Agata Merda   a.merda@zsoiz.pl
Edyta Mrozik   e.mrozik@zsoiz.pl
Michał Nowaczyk   m.nowaczyk@zsoiz.pl
Barbara Nowara   b.nowara@zsoiz.pl
Tomasz Nowara   t.nowara@zsoiz.pl
Katarzyna Ogłodek   k.oglodek@zsoiz.pl
Dagmara Ogórek   d.ogorek@zsoiz.pl
Grzegorz Palej   g.palej@zsoiz.pl
ks. Ireneusz Pawlak i.pawlak@zsoiz.pl
Justyna Pawłowska   j.pawlowska@zsoiz.pl
Jan Pichura   j.pichura@zsoiz.pl
Małgorzata Rychlik-Jabłońska   m.rychlik-jablonska@zsoiz.pl
Izabela Stachoń-Ciążyńska    
Elżbieta Tobolewska   e.tobolewska@zsoiz.pl
Patrycja Wolak   p.wolak@zsoiz.pl
Rafał Wolniczak   r.wolniczak@zsoiz.pl
Natalia Zielińska   n.zielinska@zsoiz.pl